four feet

My first morning in Fiskars Village, Finland.  It is cool and raining, so I don’t mind too much being inside with a head cold instead of out walking.  This month-long residency will be a collaborative effort with David Wills, and we have started a new blog for the residency called Four Feet (fourfeet.tumblr.com/).  In the last days before leaving Australia I bought a little rubber stamp set with movable type and the above was just my first play with it.  I’m hoping it will be useful for book projects and the likes.

I’m sure I will have plenty of images and artwork to share over the next month, and I’ll post some here at Art Out and About as well as over at Four Feet, so stay tuned.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

