prints for sale

You may have noticed that I have added some new links on the side bar. I’ve been getting myself organised and started a profile on etsy.com. Etsy is an online market place where artists and makers can sell any item that is handmade. So if you are interested in purchasing my work you can find it at petermclean.etsy.com. For the moment I am having a look at some of my old screenprints and other prints and putting them up on etsy. I’ll be uploading more items regularly so go and have a look!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

