holiday lazyness

The blog has been a bit inactive lately I know – holiday lazyness. I have still been doing the occasional out and about figure, though I am starting to feel like that project isn’t really going anywhere new so I probably will not be doing so many in the future, though I expect they will still pop up now and then. Well I’ll try to get back into some regular posting for the new year and there are some ideas simmering for new projects. In the meantime here’s a figure from a couple of weeks back.

img_4972

These are leaves from a pink flowering Iron Bark – in fact these recently fallen leaves are a pretty good match to the colour of the flowers.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

